Lets visualise success and effort on a graph!

My priority was to stick to my own content for as long as I could but the post below is written incredibly well and it gave a voice to something to something I strongly believed in but had yet to express as clearly.

I’m a big fan of thinking “it’s never too late”. I’m also a fan of getting started as soon as possible because I intuitively knew what Tom Phillips so elegantly worded. All the things that I consider myself to be even mildly successful followed this path, lots of early effort which felt like less and less effort over time to get results that consistently increase.

Give it a try and I’m sure you’ll find the same. Even casual things like riding a bike or operating a smart phone seem to apply.

Leave a Reply

